Course Name Dates Available
Working Safely at Heights Thursday 8th November
Electrical Contractors Licence Course- QBP and QTP (5 day course including UEENEEE101A unit)
Monday 25th – Friday 29th March 2019

Monday 13th – Friday 17th May 2019

Qualified Business Person (QBP)

UEENEEG175A

BSBSMB401A (2 day course)

 

Thursday 28th – Friday 29th March 2019

Thursday 16th – Friday 17th May 2019

Qualified Technical Person (QTP)

UEENEEG197A

UEENEEG122A

UEENEEG123A (3 day course including UEENEEE101A unit)

Monday 25th – Wednesday 27th March 2019

Monday 13th – Wednesday 15th May 2019

Electrical Construction Estimating Training Thursday- Friday 22nd– 23rd November
Open Cabler Registration Monday 11th – Friday 15th February 2019
Combined Coax, Structured and Optical Fibre Monday 19th November – Thursday 22nd November

Monday 4th- Thursday 7th March 2019

Coaxial and Structured cabling only Monday 19th – Tuesday 20th November

Monday 4th-Tuesday 5th March 2019

Optical Fibre Only Wednesday 21st – Thursday 22nd November

Wednesday 6th- Thursday 7th March 2019

Certificate IV in Electrical- Photovoltaic Systems TBA
Sustainable Designer and Installer of Grid Connected Photovoltaic (Solar Power) Systems (Skill Set) Monday 3rd December- Monday 10th December
Certificate IV in Hazardous Areas- Electrical Monday 12th November- Friday 16th November

Monday 21st January – Friday 25th January 2019

Legislation and Verification Refresher TBA
Construction Wiring Program Monday 11th – Tuesday 12th February 2019
Design only units (Solar) TBA
Initial CPR/LVR Friday 30th November