Course Name Dates Available
Working Safely at Heights Thursday 12th July
Qualified Technical Person (QBP): Tuesday 31st July

Tuesday 28th August

Qualified Technical Person (QTP): Apply currency of safe working practices and compliance verification of electrical installations  

Friday 24th August

Electrical Construction Estimating Training Thurs Fri – 21 & 22 June

Thurs Fri – 26 & 27 July

Open Cabler Registration 6th August- 10th August
Combined Coax, Structured and Optical Fibre Monday 3rd September – Thursday 6th September
Coaxial and Structured cabling only Monday 3rd September- Tuesday 4th September
Optical Fibre Only Wednesday 5th September- Thursday 6th September
Certificate IV in Electrical- Photovoltaic Systems TBA
Sustainable Designer and Installer of Grid Connected Photovoltaic (Solar Power) Systems (Skill Set) TBA
Certificate IV in Hazardous Areas- Electrical Monday 6th August- Friday 10th August
Legislation and Verification Refresher Thursday 26th July
Construction Wiring Program Thursday 9th August- Friday 10th August
Qualified Technical Person (QTP): Conduct Compliance Inspection of LV Electrical Installations Single Phase and with demand exceeding 100A Per Phase  

Monday 20th August- Tuesday 21st August

 

Design only units (Solar) TBA
Initial CPR/LVR Friday 27th July